REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

22 Reviews | write a review

default image

Best Shredding Company and Offers Excellent Customer Service

Due to high security levels within the company for which I work, we have to meet stellar control standards. It was my job to select a shredding company that we could trust. I was referred to Secure On-Site Shredding by a friend of mine, so I attended one of their Saturday Shred Events held the first Saturday of every month. First, this is a great opportunity for the community to shred documents and, second, an opportunity for me to witness first-hand how Secure On-Site Shredding functions and ask a myriad of questions. I found Secure On-Site Shredding to be an outstanding shredding company, and the Saturday Shred Event was fast, thorough, inexpensive, secure and painless. The owner, Kathryn, whom I met, actually cares about her customers and sets the standard for professionalism, attentiveness and courtesy. After contacting some of their customers for references, it seems Secure On-Site Shredding provides a reliable service and lives up to their mission statement. Their pricing is very competitive, and there are no hidden costs or surcharges. I think the level of dedicated customer service is the reason for their success, which seems unparalleled in this market place. I did a lot of research on Secure On-Site and other shredding companies and, as a result, I did your work for you. You can trust when I say that Secure On-Site Shredding is highly recommended to any company looking for a quality shredding company and a secure shredding associate you can trust.

Fran Dubuisson Dallas, TX November 18, 2019

default image

Gray Schrupp & Associates

Truly pleased with your company's quickness in replying to our needs, timely, efficient and professional operation. We definitely recommend your services to any business, big or small. And your prices are very competitive and reasonable.
Thank you again.

Gray Schrupp & Associates

Ada Gray Schrupp & Associates November 18, 2019

default image

SHOWROOM/OFFICE MANAGER

James does exceptional work and always goes out of his way to accommodate us. Have been very pleased with your service and will continue to do business with you.

KAY POMEROY dfw November 18, 2019

default image

Branch Manager

These guys are always friendly, pleasant and efficient. My staff and I are very pleased with the service you all provide!

Donald Jones Paramount Staffing November 18, 2019

default image

Business Manager

Carlos is awesome! This month we had a larger than normal amount of documents and we had forgotten to remove our binder clips. Carlos was very patient and even help us remove the clips. This is not unusual for Carlos. He is always professional and my staff always looks forward to seeing him.

Sylvia Carlson recurring shredding service November 18, 2019

default image

Professional, Efficient, and Very Friendly

I just want to tell you how impressed I am with your shredding company in general and James specifically. First, he was there ahead of me. Second, he was professional efficient and very friendly. Third, and he didn't have do this, he helped me toss all the empty boxes back in the storage unit. You can be sure I will contact you first if we need more shredding (plus I am going to refer you to my own company and any other business acquaintances in the future). Thank you all for an excellent business transaction.

Roger S Dallas, Tx May 20, 2019

default image

A Private Investigator Preferred Choice

As a private investigator, the proper and diligent destruction of confidential documents is paramount to our business. I have trusted and continue to trust the professional team at Secure On-Site Shredding for all of our document destruction needs. They have consistently provided excellent and reliable service to our firm since 2002, and we are honored to have them as our partner.

J Johns Allen , TX March 30, 2017

default image

Very professional and helpful service!

I went to their Saturday shredding event with a box of stuff that I cleaned out of my garage. The process was quick and painless, and the employees were extremely personable. My overall experience was pleasant and all for a reasonable price!

Brett Rodgers Dallas , TX March 28, 2017

default image

Great addition to our event!

We have used Secure On-Site Shredding several times for our events. We do an annual "Give Where you Live" Event. They show up on time, give great customer service and always make our events a success.

Taffney Wilson Allen , TX March 28, 2017

default image

Very efficient!!!

Friendly team and great service.
Loved it!

Jennifer B. Plano , Tx March 6, 2017

default image

Fantastic! Quick, convenient, best service!

My business partner and I ran down to their Saturday Shred. Best pricing. The folks were polite, helpful and so friendly! Absolutely recommend!

KA Scamperle McKinney , TX March 4, 2017

default image

This company is outstanding

We used the service of this company. The staff is outstanding. The truck was on time. Kathryn provided all the needed assistance

Robert E. Thompson, MSgt, USAF Retired Dallas , TX March 4, 2017

default image

TX

I am retired from VA Dallas X 3 days. Employees from Secure Site Shredding have always been very pleasant when picking up the documents from the VA. Today, I dropped off personal documents to be shredded. It was uneventful, meaning the truck pulled up on time. Both employees, including Kathryn, assisted us with emptying our bags. Thank you for being there and for being open on Saturday.

Brenda Thompson Dallas , TX March 4, 2017

default image

GREAT SERVICE

Saved me hours of time!!!
Secure On Site Shredding is absolutely wonderful!!!

Rob Lipscomb Plano , Tx March 4, 2017

default image

Great Shredding Company

This is a great shredding company! Owner actually cares about her customers and the drivers are friendly and professional. I just shredded a bunch of business documents. This is the only place I use to shred important documents. Price is very fair. Customer service is outstanding.

Tim Kaiser Allen , TX March 4, 2017

default image

Your driver was excellent! Thank you for everything!

Your driver was excellent! As happens each year, residents were lined up before our start time and your driver generously started as soon as possible and even went up to cars to make the drop off easier. He was friendly and courteous. We VERY much appreciate the job he did. Thank you for everything!

Alicia Schulz Lifestyle Director, Craig Ranch Community Association 7951 Collin McKinney Parkway • Suite 850 • McKinney, Texas 75070 , TX November 7, 2016

default image

Gave our family peace of mind – and saved my sanity!

There are simply no words to express our gratitude!!!
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Margaret W Dallas , TX September 12, 2016

default image

Absolutely Wonderful!

I work at Arrow Systems Integration and we have used SOS since 2009. We were looking for a company that would meet our shredding needs as well as help us make an impact on the environment. SOS has done both for us. We have moved twice in the years since we started using SOS and they have been extremely accommodating. They have come in twice a week at times! I couldn't have asked for a better shred company. The staff is great too - very polite. I would definitely recommend SOS to any company in need of shred services!

Rebecca T. Plano , TX July 20, 2016

default image

Amazing company!

My office has used Secure On-Site Shredding for years and love the service. Everyone is always courteous and helpful. They have a wide range of services and options and they are a delight to work with. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Denise Addison , TX July 15, 2016

default image

Excellent Service

I was running late for my appointment and the driver was so patient. He was friendly and clean and the service was great.

Evelyn G. Allen , TX March 11, 2016

default image

Excellent Service

I called Secure On-Site Shredding on a weekend to make an appointment for the shredding of old office files. I received a quick response (during the weekend, no less) and my shredding was scheduled for the following Wednesday. The technicians were very friendly and professional in their demeanor and shredded numerous boxes of confidential documents as we observed. Good Job Secure on site Shredding! This Jackson Hewitt company will always use you! A special thanks to the owner of the company, Kathryn Shrum for making us feel like we're the most important customer.

Stella S. Allen , TX January 14, 2015

default image

Best Shredding Company in Texas

Secure On Site Shredding is dependable, flexible, professional and the least expensive shredding company. We are a very large medical office building and they shred for us monthly and we use them for large purge jobs.

Michelle M Allen , TX January 14, 2015


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Our Trucks Shred On-Site
  • Personal Service For All Business Types
  • Available For Fund Raising & Community Events