REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

16 Reviews | write a review

default image

Excellent Service

I called Secure On-Site Shredding on a weekend to make an appointment for the shredding of old office files. I received a quick response (during the weekend, no less) and my shredding was scheduled for the following Wednesday. The technicians were very friendly and professional in their demeanor and shredded numerous boxes of confidential documents as we observed. Good Job Secure on site Shredding! This Jackson Hewitt company will always use you! A special thanks to the owner of the company, Kathryn Shrum for making us feel like we're the most important customer.

Stella S. Allen , TX January 14, 2015

default image

Best Shredding Company in Texas

Secure On Site Shredding is dependable, flexible, professional and the least expensive shredding company. We are a very large medical office building and they shred for us monthly and we use them for large purge jobs.

Michelle M Allen , TX January 14, 2015

default image

Excellent Service

I was running late for my appointment and the driver was so patient. He was friendly and clean and the service was great.

Evelyn G. Allen , TX March 11, 2016

default image

Amazing company!

My office has used Secure On-Site Shredding for years and love the service. Everyone is always courteous and helpful. They have a wide range of services and options and they are a delight to work with. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Denise Addison , TX July 15, 2016

default image

Absolutely Wonderful!

I work at Arrow Systems Integration and we have used SOS since 2009. We were looking for a company that would meet our shredding needs as well as help us make an impact on the environment. SOS has done both for us. We have moved twice in the years since we started using SOS and they have been extremely accommodating. They have come in twice a week at times! I couldn't have asked for a better shred company. The staff is great too - very polite. I would definitely recommend SOS to any company in need of shred services!

Rebecca T. Plano , TX July 20, 2016

default image

Gave our family peace of mind – and saved my sanity!

There are simply no words to express our gratitude!!!
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Margaret W Dallas , TX September 12, 2016

default image

Your driver was excellent! Thank you for everything!

Your driver was excellent! As happens each year, residents were lined up before our start time and your driver generously started as soon as possible and even went up to cars to make the drop off easier. He was friendly and courteous. We VERY much appreciate the job he did. Thank you for everything!

Alicia Schulz Lifestyle Director, Craig Ranch Community Association 7951 Collin McKinney Parkway • Suite 850 • McKinney, Texas 75070 , TX November 7, 2016

default image

Fantastic! Quick, convenient, best service!

My business partner and I ran down to their Saturday Shred. Best pricing. The folks were polite, helpful and so friendly! Absolutely recommend!

KA Scamperle McKinney , TX March 4, 2017

default image

This company is outstanding

We used the service of this company. The staff is outstanding. The truck was on time. Kathryn provided all the needed assistance

Robert E. Thompson, MSgt, USAF Retired Dallas , TX March 4, 2017

default image

TX

I am retired from VA Dallas X 3 days. Employees from Secure Site Shredding have always been very pleasant when picking up the documents from the VA. Today, I dropped off personal documents to be shredded. It was uneventful, meaning the truck pulled up on time. Both employees, including Kathryn, assisted us with emptying our bags. Thank you for being there and for being open on Saturday.

Brenda Thompson Dallas , TX March 4, 2017

default image

GREAT SERVICE

Saved me hours of time!!!
Secure On Site Shredding is absolutely wonderful!!!

Rob Lipscomb Plano , Tx March 4, 2017

default image

Great Shredding Company

This is a great shredding company! Owner actually cares about her customers and the drivers are friendly and professional. I just shredded a bunch of business documents. This is the only place I use to shred important documents. Price is very fair. Customer service is outstanding.

Tim Kaiser Allen , TX March 4, 2017

default image

Very efficient!!!

Friendly team and great service.
Loved it!

Jennifer B. Plano , Tx March 6, 2017

default image

Very professional and helpful service!

I went to their Saturday shredding event with a box of stuff that I cleaned out of my garage. The process was quick and painless, and the employees were extremely personable. My overall experience was pleasant and all for a reasonable price!

Brett Rodgers Dallas , TX March 28, 2017

default image

Great addition to our event!

We have used Secure On-Site Shredding several times for our events. We do an annual "Give Where you Live" Event. They show up on time, give great customer service and always make our events a success.

Taffney Wilson Allen , TX March 28, 2017

default image

A Private Investigator Preferred Choice

As a private investigator, the proper and diligent destruction of confidential documents is paramount to our business. I have trusted and continue to trust the professional team at Secure On-Site Shredding for all of our document destruction needs. They have consistently provided excellent and reliable service to our firm since 2002, and we are honored to have them as our partner.

J Johns Allen , TX March 30, 2017


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Our Trucks Shred On-Site
  • Personal Service For All Business Types
  • Available For Fund Raising & Community Events