Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 4, 2017 | | McKinney , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My business partner and I ran down to their Saturday Shred. Best pricing. The folks were polite, helpful and so friendly! Absolutely recommend!

Mar 4, 2017 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We used the service of this company. The staff is outstanding. The truck was on time. Kathryn provided all the needed assistance

Nov 7, 2016 | | 7951 Collin McKinney Parkway • Suite 850 • McKinney, Texas 75070 , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your driver was excellent! As happens each year, residents were lined up before our start time and your driver generously started as soon as possible and even went up to cars to make the drop off easier. He was friendly and courteous. We VERY much appreciate the job he did. Thank you for everything!

Jul 20, 2016 | | Plano , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I work at Arrow Systems Integration and we have used SOS since 2009. We were looking for a company that would meet our shredding needs as well as help us make an impact on the environment. SOS has done both for us. We have moved twice in the years since we started using SOS and they have been extremely accommodating. They have come in twice a week at times! I couldn't have asked for a better shred company. The staff is great too - very polite. I would definitely recommend SOS to any company in need of shred services!

Jul 15, 2016 | | Addison , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My office has used Secure On-Site Shredding for years and love the service. Everyone is always courteous and helpful. They have a wide range of services and options and they are a delight to work with. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Mar 11, 2016 | | Allen , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was running late for my appointment and the driver was so patient. He was friendly and clean and the service was great.

Jan 14, 2015 | | Allen , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called Secure On-Site Shredding on a weekend to make an appointment for the shredding of old office files. I received a quick response (during the weekend, no less) and my shredding was scheduled for the following Wednesday. The technicians were very friendly and professional in their demeanor and shredded numerous boxes of confidential documents as we observed. Good Job Secure on site Shredding! This Jackson Hewitt company will always use you! A special thanks to the owner of the company, Kathryn Shrum for making us feel like we're the most important customer.

Jan 14, 2015 | | Allen , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Secure On Site Shredding is dependable, flexible, professional and the least expensive shredding company. We are a very large medical office building and they shred for us monthly and we use them for large purge jobs.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Request A Free Quote

Contact us and get information about receiving a free estimate today!

Why Choose Us?

  • Our Trucks Shred On-Site
  • Personal Service For All Business Types
  • Available For Fund Raising & Community Events