Reviews

16 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 30, 2017 | | Allen , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a private investigator, the proper and diligent destruction of confidential documents is paramount to our business. I have trusted and continue to trust the professional team at Secure On-Site Shredding for all of our document destruction needs. They have consistently provided excellent and reliable service to our firm since 2002, and we are honored to have them as our partner.

Mar 28, 2017 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went to their Saturday shredding event with a box of stuff that I cleaned out of my garage. The process was quick and painless, and the employees were extremely personable. My overall experience was pleasant and all for a reasonable price!

Mar 28, 2017 | | Allen , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have used Secure On-Site Shredding several times for our events. We do an annual "Give Where you Live" Event. They show up on time, give great customer service and always make our events a success.

Mar 6, 2017 | | Plano , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Friendly team and great service. Loved it!

Mar 4, 2017 | | McKinney , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My business partner and I ran down to their Saturday Shred. Best pricing. The folks were polite, helpful and so friendly! Absolutely recommend!

Mar 4, 2017 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We used the service of this company. The staff is outstanding. The truck was on time. Kathryn provided all the needed assistance

TX
Mar 4, 2017 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am retired from VA Dallas X 3 days. Employees from Secure Site Shredding have always been very pleasant when picking up the documents from the VA. Today, I dropped off personal documents to be shredded. It was uneventful, meaning the truck pulled up on time. Both employees, including Kathryn, assisted us with emptying our bags. Thank you for being there and for being open on Saturday.

Mar 4, 2017 | | Plano , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Saved me hours of time!!! Secure On Site Shredding is absolutely wonderful!!!

Mar 4, 2017 | | Allen , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is a great shredding company! Owner actually cares about her customers and the drivers are friendly and professional. I just shredded a bunch of business documents. This is the only place I use to shred important documents. Price is very fair. Customer service is outstanding.

Nov 7, 2016 | | 7951 Collin McKinney Parkway • Suite 850 • McKinney, Texas 75070 , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your driver was excellent! As happens each year, residents were lined up before our start time and your driver generously started as soon as possible and even went up to cars to make the drop off easier. He was friendly and courteous. We VERY much appreciate the job he did. Thank you for everything!

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Request A Free Quote

Contact us and get information about receiving a free estimate today!

Why Choose Us?

  • Our Trucks Shred On-Site
  • Personal Service For All Business Types
  • Available For Fund Raising & Community Events